• Name: Inka
  • Location: On Site
  • Status: Available
  • Breed: Black DSH
  • Age: 8-9 years
  • Sex: Female
  • Type of Road: Quiet/Rural
  • Time able to be left : Green: 8-9 hrs
  • Good with Children: Sensible Older
  • Good with Dogs: Possibly
  • Good with Cats: No
  • Reason for Rehoming: Didn't get on with the Resident Cat
  • Ideal Home: Loving Family Home

Stunning Inka was originally homed with her brother when young, but has taken a strong disliking to him in recent years which has caused her to become very stressed and toilet inappropriately, so it was decided that finding her a new cat-free home would be the best solution.

Inka is a friendly, affectionate cat who is used to living out in the countryside, so she is longing to find a rural/semi-rural home with no other cats visiting the garden! Her previous home noted that she would seek out any visiting children, so she could potentially live with sensible, older children but it was also noted that she likes to spend lots of time by herself, so will need quiet areas to retreat to.

To apply for Inka, please email stating your current situation & working hours and reasons for wanting to adopt her. Please note, we will only be able to accept applications that match her needs. Please also consider if your work hours and situation will still be suitable on a long term basis.

Due to limited staffing and the high level of inquiries at present, there may be a delay, but we will endeavour to respond as soon as possible.